White Outfit-Check.

So here’s a late update of Tuesday’s outfit, a complete, head-to-toe, white look (one i’ve been trying to put together for weeks!) Today, I actually went shopping into Leeds city centre, and have finally also purchased a long, white, chiffon material jacket from Primark. Only £17, which is such a bargain compared to many other highstreet stores. I think Primark have definitely upped their game recently, stocking some high fashion, on trend pieces.

So, here was my look (minus the jacket I hadn’t purchased then!):

IMG_3187IMG_3186IMG_3185

So gutted, that after researching the links to share with you guys, my jeans are now also in the sale! But, hey, at least you can grab a bargain!

Here you will find the Topshop JEANS, now at only £25!!

My shoes seem to have sold out now, but La Moda have a great selection of white shoes (at great prices!), check it out HERE.

My bag and top were bargain buys from Primark! The bag was only £9, and the top being an ultimate bargain at only £4!!!! Yes, so cheap! And such a recent purchase, so get your hands on it before they sell out!

I hope you love the sleek white look I hoped to achieve. I’ll be blogging my bargain jacket soon too, so keep checking!

For more regular outfit updates and daily snaps, follow my Intsagram account= @welcometomegsworld

Love M, ❤

xox

6 thoughts on “White Outfit-Check.

Leave a comment