Cute Co-Ord #OOTD

I purchased this co-ord a while back fromย ARKย but this is the first time i’ve ever worn it. For some reason I decided against it, but after seeing many other bloggers post photographs in their cute colourful co-ords, I decided it was a keeper! So today, I wore my ARKย co-ord, paired with some thick black tights (weather appropriate) and my good old CONVERSE. I also wore my little daisy bobble, a top buy from NEWLOOK, and a little peach bag from DEBENHAMS, to bring out the peachy patterns in the outfit’s design ๐Ÿ™‚

Really hope you like the look ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_0541

IMG_0535

IMG_0537IMG_0539

Ark Clothing have so many cute co-ords available in a variety of colours, designs and styles, to fit and suit anybody and everybody! So take a look here, if you too want to jump on the co-ord bandwagon ๐Ÿ™‚ Many are even on sale!!! So bag yourself a bargain before Summer is over!

Sorry for the terrible photographs, running a blog is so hard when you’re super unphotogenic!ย 

Love M, โค

xox

5 thoughts on “Cute Co-Ord #OOTD

  1. andrewdavid1668 says:

    Wow I really like what you are wearing, what do you mean unphotogenic lol don’t you know that you are very beautiful xxx

  2. andrewdavid1668 says:

    Well i think all women are beautiful and should be treated like a princess, but you are very beautiful and a princess, i like your shoes and your bag is gorgeous, also like the earrings your wearing in the photos and of course the black tights complete the look perfectly, some sort of necklace to match your earrings would be just perfect x

Leave a comment