Minty Fresh <3

So far today I’ve certainly been making the most of this amazing British weather! I was up and out, making use of the sunshine and my DSLR, to hopefully provide a better quality of blog photographs for today’s update. 

I decided to wear a completely new outfit for a change, so this time, if you spot anything you like, i’m 99.9% sure you’ll still be able to get your hands on the pieces either in store or online.

So here goes, today I wore:

Topshop– Green cropped top (only £6)

Topshop– High waisted, ripped knee, white skinny jeans (Jamie) (£42)

RiverIsland– platform sandals (£35)

Topshop– Hoop earrings (sale!!! £3.50 for a set of three hoops)

The bag is a cute little gift my Grandmother has just brought me back from Spain. I must admit, when she said ‘I’ve bought you a bag’ I was slightly worried, but I love it! ❤

The ring is a super cute gift from a friend, and the nail polish is a Barry M, gelly, in ‘coconut’. A new top favourite of mine. 

IMG_2787 IMG_2788 IMG_2789

Topshop green crop and hoops

Topshop green crop and hoops

RiverIsland sandals

RiverIsland sandals

Topshop High-waist skinny jeans, 'Jamie'

Topshop High-waist skinny jeans, ‘Jamie’

Topshop High-waist skinny jeans, 'Jamie'

Topshop High-waist skinny jeans, ‘Jamie’

IMG_2797

This afternoon I enjoyed a nice walk into the little town centre, and decided what better time than to go check out the cute vintage shop I had spotted a while ago. It was amazing! I couldn’t leave without purchasing, so decided to buy a little neck/head scarf, such a bargain at £1! The women who worked there were ever so friendly, and the clothing was incredible. Check out their Facebook page for images of the beautiful vintage fashion stocked here 😀 

When I returned home, I decided to change from the slightly impractical white jeans, to a darker pair of Topshop high-waists, slip on my Vivienne Westwood jellies, and chill in the garden with a homemade smoothie, again making the most of this glorious sunshine. (And no, I couldn’t resist, had to try the scarf!)

New £1 headscarf from Apple Tree Vintage!

New £1 headscarf from Apple Tree Vintage!

So, there you have today’s adventures. Thank you for viewing, any feedback welcome ❤

Love M ❤

xox

2 thoughts on “Minty Fresh <3

Leave a comment